2017 Board of Directors

Updated Wednesday August 23, 2017 by Paul Hasson.

Wendi Counta           President                          president@juniorbluedevils.com (530) 848-5127

Paul Hasson             Vice President/ Treasurer   treasurer@juniorbluedevils.com  (530) 601-0417

Tabitha Lichtenhan     Registrar                         registrar@juniorbluedevils.com    (916) 832-0002

Kerri Cavanaugh        Secretary                        djbdsecretary@gmail.com

Jia Min Rosendale      Cheer Admin / Press Box djbdcheer.coord@gmail.com       (530) 574-4676

Rob Oldham              Coach Coordinator   coachcoordinator@juniorbluedevils.com (530) 863-9688

John Rosendale         Equipment Manager        equipment@juniorbluedevils.com

Schorre Oldham         Communications              schorreo@yahoo.com

Nina Nero                   Volunteer Coordinator      volunteer@juniorbluedevils.com

Santiago Gonzales      Concessions                  sgonzalezlm.sg@gmail.com