2018 Board of Directors

Updated Tuesday December 12, 2017 by Paul Hasson.

Wendi Counta           President                          president@juniorbluedevils.com                 (530) 848-5127

Paul Hasson             Vice President/ Treasurer   treasurer@juniorbluedevils.com                  (530) 601-0417

Nina Nero                  Registrar                         registrar@juniorbluedevils.com   

Kerri Cavanaugh        Secretary                        djbdsecretary@gmail.com

Jia Min Rosendale      Cheer Admin/Press Box   djbdcheer.coord@gmail.com                      (530) 574-4676

Rob Oldham              Coach Coordinator            coachcoordinator@juniorbluedevils.com      (530) 863-9688

John Rosendale         Fundraising                    fundraising@juniorbluedevils.com            

Schorre Oldham         Volunteer Coordinator      volunteer@juniorbluedevils.com

Santiago Gonzales      Concessions                  sgonzalezlm.sg@gmail.com

Atlas Lee                   Equipment                      equipment@juniorbluedevils.com

Steve Jones               Gameday Operations      gameday@juniorbluedevils.com